mom who works

the joys and challenges of being a working mom trying to find "balance"

Chanel Le Vernis Holiday 617 nail polish review and pic May 21, 2012

Filed under: beauty — Deborah @ 8:57 am
Tags: , , ,

Chanel Le Vernis Holiday 617 nail polishI’m trying to get through some of my untried polishes, and while I’ve been wearing Chanel Holiday on my toes for the last 2 weeks, I hadn’t yet tried it on my tips. It is a beautiful, PERFECT summer orange. It’s not neon, which I can appreciate as I need to stick with *relatively* office appropriate colors, but it’s a great, bright, saturated jelly orange. Delicious!

Chanel Le Vernis Holiday 617 is part of the Summer 2012 collection, and is available at most Chanel counters and on chanel.com. There is free shipping in the US through May 31 with code LOVE2012.

 

One Response to “Chanel Le Vernis Holiday 617 nail polish review and pic”

  1. […] was too “blingy” for me, and I thought Island was too frosty, so I only ended up with Holiday 617, which is a beautiful, summery orange […]


Leave a Reply

